Inspector General of Registration
Revenue & Disaster Management Department

Govt. of Odisha
Shri Sudam Marndi
Hon'ble Cabinet Minister
Shri G V Venugopal Sarma
Member, Board of Revenue
Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS
Principal Secretary
Shri Anil Kumar Samal, IAS
IGR, Odisha



While all efforts have been made to make this website as authentic as possible . Respective department and Public Authority is responsible for their information. Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant department(s) and/or other source(s), before acting on the information provided in the Portal.

Let's Get In Touch! ସଂସ୍ପର୍ଶରେ ରୁହନ୍ତୁ

Inspector General of Registration Odisha, 2nd-floor, Board of Revenue Building,
Chandinchowk , Cuttack (Odisha)-753002
ନିର୍ବନ୍ଧ ମହାନିରୀକ୍ଷକ ଓଡିଶା, ରାଜସ୍ବ ମଣ୍ଡଳ କୋଠାଘର ଦ୍ଵିତୀୟ-ମହଲା,
ଚାନ୍ଦିନୀ ଚୌକ କଟକ (ଓଡିଶା) - ୭୫୩୦୦୨


Site Updated on 30-03-2019 03:14:07
Design & Developed By TerraCIS Technologies Ltd.