Inspector General of Registration
Revenue & Disaster Management Department

Govt. of Odisha
Shri Maheswar Mohanty
Revenue Minister
Dr. C S Kumar, IAS
Principal Secretary
Shri G G Debta, IAS
IGR, Odisha

Organisation Chart

  •  Member, Board of Revenue is the Chief Controlling Revenue Authority of Odisha.
  •  Principal Secretary to the Government in Revenue & D.M. Department
  •  Inspector General of Registration (Director and the Controlling Authority of all Registering authorities/officers)
  •  30 District Registrars ( Posts held by ADMs as ex-officio)
  •  Deputy IGR ( Northern Range) (1 Post)
  •  Deputy IGR (Central Range) (1 Post)
  •  Deputy IGR ( Southern Range) (1 Post)
  •  30 District Sub-Registrar (DSR) (30 posts for 30 district Hqrs)
  •  Sub – Registers-156 out of which 73 are Ex-officio SRs.

Let's Get In Touch!

Inspector General of Registration Odisha, 2nd-floor, Board of Revenue Building,
Chandinchowk , Cuttack (Odisha)-753002